Home | What Is Gypsum | Water & Soil Management | Sitemap | Sales/Contact

Diamond K Gypsum
1720 S Red Hills Drive
Richfield, UT 84701
Office: 435-896-8870
Fax: 435-896-8893
E-Mail: mitzi@diamondkgypsum.com

DIAMOND K GYPSUM SALES & MARKETING
Kris Allred
VP Sales and Marketing - National & International Sales
Office: 435-896-8870
Mobile: (559) 280-3808
800-497-7861
Fax: 435-896-8893
E-Mail: kris@diamondkgypsum.com
Miguel Ortega
Sales/Marketing - Southern California, Arizona & Mexico
Mobile: (661) 331-7698
Mobile Mexico: (011) (52) 646-171-5830
800-497-7861
Fax: 435-896-8893
E-Mail: miguel6334@sbcglobal.net

Neil H. Gilton
Sales/Marketing - Northern Nevada
Mobile: (916) 712-0985
800-497-7861
Fax: 775-376-1165
E-Mail: nhgilton@icloud.com
Address:
3144 North G St. 125-290
Merced, CA. 95340

Taylor Denney
Sales/Marketing - North & Central California
Mobile: (530) 588-4804
800-497-7861
Fax: (435) 896-8893
E-Mail: taylor@diamondkgypsum.com

Buck Oler
Sales/Marketing - Idaho
Mobile: (208) 782-2244
E-Mail: buck@diamondkgypsum.com
Address:
51 N Broadway #290
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Heath Tankersley
Sales/Marketing - Pacific Northwest
Mobile: (208) 995-6459
800-497-7861
Fax: 435-896-8893
E-Mail: heath@diamondkgypsum.com

Diamond K Gypsum - 1720 South Red Hills Drive - Richfield, Utah - 435.896.8870