Contact Us

Diamond K Gypsum

1720 S Red Hills Dr
Richfield, UT 84701

Hours:
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm MST

Ph: (435) 896-8870
Fax: (435) 896-8893
Email: mitzi@diamondkgypsum.com

Submit the following form to request more information.

Sales & Marketing Team

Kris Allred

Kris Allred
General Manager

Ph: (435) 896-8870
Cell: (559) 280-3808
Fax: (435) 896-8893
Email: kris@diamondkgypsum.com

Miguel Ortega
South California, Arizona & Mexico

Ph: (661) 331-7698
Mexico: (011) (52) 646-171-5830
Fax: (435) 896-8893
Email: miguel6334@sbcglobal.net

Neil H. Gilton
Northern Nevada

Cell: (916) 712-0985
Fax: (775) 376-1165
Email: nhgilton@icloud.com

Tom Tankersley
Sales Manager Idaho

Cell: (208) 570-1430
Fax: (435) 896-8893
Email: tom@diamondkgypsum.com

Heath Tankersley
Pacific Northwest

Cell: (208) 995-6459
Fax: (435) 896-8893
Email: heath@diamondkgypsum.com

Mark Mead
North & Central California

Cell: (530) 588-4804
Fax: (435) 893-8893
Email: mark@diamondkgypsum.com